DELEGACIONES

MADRID
Miguel Rodríguez
central@octcontrolia.com
C/ Francisco Campos 31, 28002 Madrid
91 515 80 80

Sevilla
Ángel Pérez Sendino
sevilla@octcontrolia.com
C/ Enladrillada, 19, Portal 1, Bajo A. 41003 Sevilla
660 388 427

Málaga, Cádiz, Huelva, Almería, Ceuta y Melilla
Emilio Urueña – Eva Mª Gallego
malaga@octcontrolia.com
C/ Pirandello, 6 – Bloque 3 Planta 2ª Oficinas 1-2.
29010 – Málaga
952 068 530

Córdoba
Jesús Martínez Cardoso
cordoba@octcontrolia.com
C/ Duque de Rivas, 23. 14720 – Almodóvar del Río (Córdoba)
647 920 833

Granada
Antonio Manuel Macías Carvajal
granada@octcontrolia.com
Avda. Juan Pablo II, 27, 2ºD. 18014 – Granada
646 031 718

Jaén
Francisca Villar Moreno
jaen@octcontrolia.com
C/ Granada, 1. 23650 – Torredonjimeno (Jaén)
677 239 385

Mapa Andalucía

Valladolid (Palencia, Salamanca)
José Angel Rapado
valladolid@octcontrolia.com
C/ Francisco Mena Cantero 31, Bajo. 47140 Laguna de Duero
690 634 561

León (Salamanca, Zamora)
Juan Llamazares
juanllamazaresgarcia@gmail.com
C/ Obispo Almarcha 27 – 2º Dcha. 24006 – León
987 00 88 29

Segovia
Javier Ángel Arcones Benito
segovia@octcontrolia.com aarcones@gmail.com
C/ Santo Domingo de Silos 40 40002 Segovia
639 06 54 37
921 46 15 47

Talavera de la Reina (Toledo)
Jorge Juan Zazo
jjzazo@citop.es
C/ Calera Nº 35, 2º D. 45600 Talavera de la Reina (Toledo)
620 977 635

Albacete
Carlos Carrasco
albacete@octcontrolia.com
607 988 319

Barcelona
Juan Pedro Micó Pablo
barcelona@octcontrolia.com
C/Muntaner 231, 2º, 2ºB, 08021 Barcelona
675 695 393
93 353 52 39

Valencia
Eduardo Vercher
valenciasur@octcontrolia.com
Passeig País Valenciá 23, 1º, 46760 Tabernes Valdigna, Valencia
670 636 669
96 282 00 56

Alicante
Eugenio Gutiérrez
egmcontroliaga@gmail.com
639 637 089

Murcia
Carlos Gómez Salazar
murcia@octcontrolia.com
C/ Los Pájaros, 15 1ºG. 30150 – La Alberca (Murcia)
634 557 878

Zaragoza
Miguel Angel Coco
zaragoza@octcontrolia.com
C/ El Castellar Nº 7. 50007 Zaragoza
618 353 040
976 308 711

La Rioja
Miguel Angel Coco
zaragoza@octcontrolia.com
C/Emilia Pardo Bazán 6 5ºH Logroño 26009
699 075 447
976 388 711

Islas Canarias
Fco. A. Montañez
canarias@octcontrolia.com
C/Guanameñe 3 2º Santa C. de Tenerife 38008
657 803 046

Oviedo
Hector Alonso
oviedo@octcontrolia.com
666 025 365